Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 7196 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Newark, United States

International flight DY 7196 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Newark (EWR) United States operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 7196 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 7196
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 18:25 BCN Scheduled 21:00 EWR
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: None Terminal: B Gate: None
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: EWR
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00
BCN Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 04:13 AM EWR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 22:13 PM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6193 kms / 3848 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 7196 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:25 21:00 (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:25 21:00 (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 18:25 21:00 (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:25 21:00 (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:25 21:00 (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:25 21:00 (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:25 21:00 (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Scheduled

DY 7196 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:38 None 8 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:02 None 8 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 19:27 None 8 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 18:53 20:40 7 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Landed 20:40
2018-04-15 Sunday 18:59 None 8 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday 21:55 None 8 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 18:43 20:36 7 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (EWR) New York Landed 20:36