Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 7109 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Los Angeles, United States

International flight DY 7109 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 7109 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 7109
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 14:50 Estimated 14:14 BCN Scheduled 18:00 LAX
Estimated departure 14:14 Terminal: 2 Gate: None Terminal: B Gate: None
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
BCN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 10:46 AM LAX Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 01:46 AM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9695 kms / 6024 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 7109 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:00 21:15 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:50 18:00 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 14:50 18:00 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 18:00 21:15 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 14:50 18:00 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

DY 7109 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-13 Sunday 15:14 17:32 11 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 17:32
2018-05-14 Monday 15:20 17:50 11 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 17:50
2018-05-08 Tuesday 18:26 21:23 11 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:23
2018-05-11 Friday 16:02 18:22 11 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:22
2018-05-06 Sunday 15:34 18:10 11 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:10
2018-05-07 Monday 15:32 18:15 11 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:15
2018-05-20 Sunday 15:33 18:09 11 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:09
2018-05-15 Tuesday 18:28 20:57 11 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:57
2018-05-18 Friday 15:32 18:12 11 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:12