Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 7109 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Los Angeles, United States

International flight DY 7109 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 7109 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 7109
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 12:25 p.m. BCN Scheduled 4 p.m. LAX
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: None Terminal: B Gate: None
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
BCN Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:06 PM LAX Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:06 AM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9695 kms / 6024 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 7109 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 15:05 18:45 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 13:30 17:10 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 17:40 21:20 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:05 18:45 (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

DY 7109 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-09 Friday 20:10 22:55 11 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 22:55
2018-02-12 Monday 15:30 18:25 11 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:25
2018-02-05 Monday 15:58 18:46 11 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:46
2018-02-07 Wednesday 13:51 16:29 11 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:29
2018-01-31 Wednesday 13:52 16:50 11 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:50
2018-02-02 Friday 19:12 21:46 11 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:46
2018-02-23 Friday 18:00 20:19 11 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:19
2018-02-19 Monday 16:23 18:55 11 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:55
2018-02-21 Wednesday 13:52 16:33 11 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:33
2018-02-14 Wednesday 14:53 17:50 11 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 17:50
2018-02-16 Friday 20:32 23:03 11 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 23:03