Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 7036 Status

Fort Lauderdale, United States to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight DY 7036 from Fort Lauderdale (FLL) United States to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 7036 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 7036
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 9 p.m. FLL Scheduled 12:20 p.m. ARN
Contact Airlines Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FLL Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
FLL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FLL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 04:48 AM ARN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 10:48 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7977 kms / 4957 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 7036 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:00 12:20 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 21:00 12:20 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:00 12:20 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

DY 7036 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday None None 9 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Unknown
2018-04-29 Sunday 01:39 16:11 8 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:11
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:16 12:25 9 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 12:25
2018-04-25 Wednesday 22:30 13:33 9 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 13:33
2018-04-15 Sunday 21:11 11:52 8 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 12:04
2018-04-18 Wednesday 21:08 11:34 8 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 11:56
2018-05-16 Wednesday 23:05 14:05 9 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 14:05
2018-05-20 Sunday 21:31 12:14 8 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 12:14
2018-05-09 Wednesday 21:38 11:51 8 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 11:51
2018-05-13 Sunday None None 9 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Canceled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 21:23 12:22 8 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 12:22
2018-05-06 Sunday 21:53 12:28 8 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (ARN) Stockholm Landed 12:28