Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 7031 Status

Oslo, Norway to Fort Lauderdale, United States

International flight DY 7031 from Oslo (OSL) Norway to Fort Lauderdale (FLL) United States operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 7031 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 7031
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 17:20 OSL Scheduled 21:00 FLL
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OSL Arrival Airport: FLL
Departure Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway Arrival Airport: Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, Fort Lauderdale, United States
OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FLL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
OSL Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 04:08 AM FLL Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 22:08 PM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7594 kms / 4719 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Friday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 7031 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 17:20 21:00 (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:20 20:00 (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Scheduled

DY 7031 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-02 Monday 17:31 20:38 9 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 20:38
2018-04-06 Friday 17:26 21:06 9 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 21:06
2018-03-26 Monday 17:57 20:49 8 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 20:49
2018-03-30 Friday 17:06 20:27 9 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 20:27
2018-03-19 Monday 16:21 20:29 9 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 20:29
2018-03-23 Friday 17:48 21:50 9 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 21:50
18:25 21:23 8 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 21:23
2018-04-20 Friday 17:04 20:08 9 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 20:08
2018-04-13 Friday 16:51 20:02 9 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 20:02
2018-04-16 Monday 18:26 None 9 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Unknown
2018-04-09 Monday None None 9 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Unknown
17:51 21:19 9 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (FLL) Fort Lauderdale Landed 21:19