Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 4487 Status

Stockholm, Sweden to Budapest, Hungary

International flight DY 4487 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to Budapest (BUD) Hungary operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 4487 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 4487
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 08:55 Actual 09:36 ARN Scheduled 11:05 Estimated 11:23 BUD
Landed 11:23 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 2A Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ARN Arrival Airport: BUD
Departure Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden Arrival Airport: Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport, Budapest, Hungary
ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BUD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ARN Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:23 PM BUD Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:23 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1362 kms / 847 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 4487 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 08:55 11:05 (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 08:55 11:05 (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 08:55 11:05 (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 08:55 11:05 (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 08:55 11:05 (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Scheduled

DY 4487 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 09:11 11:04 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 11:04
2018-02-18 Sunday 09:03 10:54 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 10:54
2018-02-12 Monday 09:28 11:35 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 11:35
2018-02-14 Wednesday 09:11 11:11 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 11:11
2018-02-09 Friday 09:20 11:18 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 11:18
2018-02-11 Sunday 09:00 10:53 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 10:53
2018-02-23 Friday 09:15 11:12 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 11:12
2018-02-19 Monday 09:29 11:18 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 11:18
2018-02-21 Wednesday 09:06 10:58 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (BUD) Budapest Landed 10:58