Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 4360 Status

Milan, Italy to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight DY 4360 from Milan (MXP) Italy to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 4360 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 4360
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 13:50 MXP Scheduled 16:30 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: None Terminal: 5 Gate: None
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MXP Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Milano Malpensa Airport, Milan, Italy Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
MXP Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MXP Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 10:58 AM ARN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 10:58 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1677 kms / 1042 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 4360 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 13:50 16:30 (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 10:30 13:10 (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:50 16:30 (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

DY 4360 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 14:02 16:20 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:20
2018-05-07 Monday 14:27 16:56 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:56
2018-04-30 Monday 14:22 16:32 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:32
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:59 13:15 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 13:15
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:55 16:12 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:12
2018-04-27 Friday 13:59 16:28 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:28
2018-05-18 Friday 14:14 16:40 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:40
2018-05-14 Monday 14:39 17:09 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 17:09
2018-05-16 Wednesday 10:47 13:09 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 13:09
2018-05-09 Wednesday 11:02 13:28 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 13:28
2018-05-11 Friday 14:04 16:31 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (MXP) Milan (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:31