Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 4280 Status

Helsinki, Finland to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight DY 4280 from Helsinki (HEL) Finland to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 4280 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 4280
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 7 a.m. HEL Scheduled 7 a.m. ARN
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HEL Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
HEL Time Zone: GMT +2:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
HEL Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:13 AM ARN Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 04:13 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 400 kms / 248 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

DY 4280 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-09 Friday 07:21 07:01 40 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 07:01
2018-03-12 Monday 07:21 07:06 45 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 07:06
2018-03-07 Wednesday 07:11 07:05 54 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 07:05
2018-03-08 Thursday 07:04 06:50 46 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:50
2018-03-05 Monday 07:18 07:09 50 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 07:09
2018-03-06 Tuesday 07:12 06:59 47 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:59
2018-03-23 Friday 07:00 06:44 44 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:44
2018-03-21 Wednesday 07:04 06:50 45 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:50
2018-03-22 Thursday 07:13 06:55 41 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:55
2018-03-19 Monday 07:02 06:47 44 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:47
2018-03-20 Tuesday 07:14 07:03 48 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 07:03
2018-03-15 Thursday 07:18 07:06 47 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 07:06
2018-03-16 Friday 07:11 06:53 41 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:53
2018-03-13 Tuesday 07:07 06:50 43 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:50
2018-03-14 Wednesday 07:06 06:53 47 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (ARN) Stockholm Landed 06:53