Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 4045 Status

Stockholm, Sweden to Lulea, Sweden

Domestic flight DY 4045 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to Lulea (LLA) Sweden operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 4045 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 4045
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 17:45 ARN Scheduled 19:05 LLA
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ARN Arrival Airport: LLA
Departure Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden Arrival Airport: Lulea Airport, Lulea, Sweden
ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LLA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ARN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:11 AM LLA Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:11 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 691 kms / 430 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 4045 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:45 19:05 (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 18:20 19:40 (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 17:45 19:05 (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:45 19:05 (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 17:45 19:05 (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:45 19:05 (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:45 19:05 (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Scheduled

DY 4045 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-17 Thursday 18:25 19:26 60 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Landed 19:26
2018-05-18 Friday 18:25 19:28 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Landed 19:28
2018-05-15 Tuesday 18:04 19:07 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Landed 19:07
2018-05-16 Wednesday 17:52 18:56 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Landed 18:56
2018-05-13 Sunday 18:46 19:47 60 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Landed 19:47
2018-05-14 Monday 18:04 19:06 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Landed 19:06
2018-05-20 Sunday 18:51 19:55 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LLA) Lulea Landed 19:55