Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 4044 Status

Lulea, Sweden to Stockholm, Sweden

Domestic flight DY 4044 from Lulea (LLA) Sweden to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 4044 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 4044
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 17:45 LLA Scheduled 19:05 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LLA Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Lulea Airport, Lulea, Sweden Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
LLA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LLA Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:04 AM ARN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:04 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 691 kms / 430 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 4044 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:45 19:05 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 18:50 20:10 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 17:45 19:05 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:45 19:05 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 17:45 19:05 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:45 19:05 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:45 19:05 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

DY 4044 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-17 Thursday 18:06 19:20 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 19:20
2018-05-18 Friday 17:58 19:09 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 19:09
2018-05-15 Tuesday 18:51 20:02 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 20:02
2018-05-16 Wednesday 18:04 19:12 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 19:12
2018-05-13 Sunday 18:59 20:04 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 20:04
2018-05-14 Monday 17:47 19:01 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 19:01
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:03 20:14 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 20:14