Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 4036 Status

Lulea, Sweden to Stockholm, Sweden

Domestic flight DY 4036 from Lulea (LLA) Sweden to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 4036 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 4036
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 10:00 Actual 10:15 LLA Scheduled 11:20 Estimated 11:16 ARN
Landed 11:16 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LLA Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Lulea Airport, Lulea, Sweden Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
LLA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LLA Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:22 PM ARN Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:22 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 691 kms / 430 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 4036 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 10:15 11:35 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 10:15 11:35 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 10:00 11:20 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 10:15 11:35 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 10:15 11:35 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 10:15 11:35 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 10:15 11:35 (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

DY 4036 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:19 11:18 59 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 11:18
2018-02-22 Thursday 10:23 11:20 57 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 11:20
2018-02-19 Monday 10:58 12:04 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 12:04
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:25 11:31 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 11:31
2018-02-16 Friday 10:21 11:22 60 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 11:22
2018-02-18 Sunday 10:09 11:10 60 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 11:10
2018-02-23 Friday 11:12 12:14 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LLA) Lulea (ARN) Stockholm Landed 12:14