Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1904 Status

Oslo, Norway to Dubrovnik, Croatia

International flight DY 1904 from Oslo (OSL) Norway to Dubrovnik (DBV) Croatia operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1904 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1904
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 8:45 a.m. OSL Scheduled 11:40 a.m. DBV
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OSL Arrival Airport: DBV
Departure Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway Arrival Airport: Dubrovnik Airport, Dubrovnik, Croatia
OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DBV Time Zone: GMT +1:00
OSL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:07 AM DBV Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:07 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2021 kms / 1256 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1904 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:50 12:45 (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:40 12:35 (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:00 08:55 (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:50 12:45 (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Scheduled

DY 1904 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 06:06 08:39 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 08:39
2018-05-08 Tuesday 09:54 12:37 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 12:37
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:55 12:44 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 12:44
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:48 12:43 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 12:43
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:58 12:35 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 12:35
2018-04-28 Saturday 06:18 09:04 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 09:04
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:05 08:48 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 08:48
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:59 12:44 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 12:44
2018-05-17 Thursday 10:04 12:48 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 12:48
2018-05-10 Thursday 09:49 12:33 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 12:33
2018-05-12 Saturday 06:13 08:54 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (DBV) Dubrovnik Landed 08:54