Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1858 Status

Bergen, Norway to Rome, Italy

International flight DY 1858 from Bergen (BGO) Norway to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1858 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1858
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 7:05 a.m. BGO Scheduled 10:15 a.m. FCO
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 3 Gate: None
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BGO Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Bergen Airport, Bergen, Norway Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
BGO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BGO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:13 AM FCO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:13 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2113 kms / 1313 miles
Operating Days: Thursday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1858 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:05 10:15 (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 16:20 19:30 (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Scheduled

DY 1858 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:19 None 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-04-26 Thursday 16:25 19:23 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 19:23
2018-04-15 Sunday 07:09 10:01 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 10:01
2018-04-19 Thursday 16:27 19:33 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 19:33
2018-04-08 Sunday 07:14 10:05 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 10:05
2018-04-12 Thursday 16:24 19:34 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 19:34
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:13 09:59 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 09:59
2018-05-13 Sunday 07:07 10:10 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 10:10
2018-05-17 Thursday 16:21 19:17 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 19:17
2018-05-06 Sunday 07:21 10:11 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 10:11
2018-05-10 Thursday 16:42 19:50 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 19:50
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:04 10:04 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 10:04
2018-05-03 Thursday 16:28 19:21 2 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (BGO) Bergen (FCO) Rome Landed 19:21