Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1740 Status

Oslo, Norway to Barcelona, Spain

International flight DY 1740 from Oslo (OSL) Norway to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1740 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1740
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 09:00 Actual 09:11 OSL Scheduled 12:20 Estimated 12:07 BCN
Estimated Arrival 12:07 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OSL Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
OSL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:01 AM BCN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:01 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2191 kms / 1362 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1740 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:00 12:20 (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:00 12:20 (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 09:00 12:20 (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:00 12:20 (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:00 12:20 (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:00 12:20 (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:00 12:20 (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

DY 1740 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:08 12:19 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:19
2018-05-18 Friday 09:09 12:01 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:01
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:13 12:06 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:06
2018-05-16 Wednesday 09:13 12:05 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:05
2018-05-12 Saturday 09:23 12:36 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:36
2018-05-14 Monday 09:16 12:12 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:12
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:20 12:16 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BCN) Barcelona Landed 12:16