Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1552 Status

Oslo, Norway to Budapest, Hungary

International flight DY 1552 from Oslo (OSL) Norway to Budapest (BUD) Hungary operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1552 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1552
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 6:35 p.m. OSL Scheduled 8:55 p.m. BUD
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 2A Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OSL Arrival Airport: BUD
Departure Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway Arrival Airport: Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport, Budapest, Hungary
OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BUD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
OSL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:14 AM BUD Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:14 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1516 kms / 942 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1552 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:35 20:55 (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 18:35 20:55 (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 18:35 20:55 (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 18:35 20:55 (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Scheduled

DY 1552 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-06 Sunday 18:41 20:47 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 20:47
2018-05-08 Tuesday 18:58 21:06 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 21:06
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:38 20:48 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 20:48
2018-05-03 Thursday 19:32 21:40 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 21:40
2018-04-26 Thursday 19:26 21:30 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 21:30
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:45 20:52 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 20:52
2018-05-20 Sunday 18:43 20:52 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 20:52
2018-05-15 Tuesday 18:50 20:58 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 20:58
2018-05-17 Thursday 18:50 21:01 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 21:01
2018-05-10 Thursday 18:36 20:47 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 20:47
2018-05-13 Sunday 18:37 20:38 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BUD) Budapest Landed 20:38