Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1517 Status

Prague, Czech Republic to Bergen, Norway

International flight DY 1517 from Prague (PRG) Czech Republic to Bergen (BGO) Norway operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1517 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1517
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 11:15 Actual 11:29 PRG Scheduled 13:25 Estimated 13:24 BGO
Landed 13:24 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PRG Arrival Airport: BGO
Departure Airport: Vaclav Havel Airport Prague, Prague, Czech Republic Arrival Airport: Bergen Airport, Bergen, Norway
PRG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BGO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
PRG Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:10 PM BGO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:10 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1269 kms / 788 miles
Operating Days: Thursday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1517 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 11:15 13:25 (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 13:05 15:15 (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Scheduled

DY 1517 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-28 Sunday 11:25 13:41 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 13:41
2018-02-01 Thursday 13:55 15:41 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 15:41
2018-01-21 Sunday 11:21 13:30 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 13:30
2018-01-25 Thursday 12:58 14:53 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 14:53
2018-01-14 Sunday 11:21 13:14 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 13:14
2018-01-18 Thursday 13:13 15:05 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 15:05
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:13 13:10 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 13:10
2018-02-22 Thursday 13:19 15:11 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 15:11
2018-02-11 Sunday 11:37 13:20 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 13:20
2018-02-15 Thursday 13:16 15:14 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 15:14
2018-02-04 Sunday 11:15 13:08 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 13:08
2018-02-08 Thursday 13:36 15:26 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (PRG) Prague (BGO) Bergen Landed 15:26