Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1512 Status

Stavanger, Norway to Prague, Czech Republic

International flight DY 1512 from Stavanger (SVG) Norway to Prague (PRG) Czech Republic operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1512 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1512
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 9:15 a.m. SVG Scheduled 11:10 a.m. PRG
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SVG Arrival Airport: PRG
Departure Airport: Stavanger Airport Sola, Stavanger, Norway Arrival Airport: Vaclav Havel Airport Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
SVG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 PRG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SVG Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:16 PM PRG Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:16 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1124 kms / 698 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1512 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 07:05 09:00 (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 09:45 11:40 (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Scheduled

DY 1512 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2017-12-20 Wednesday 09:48 11:18 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 11:18
2017-12-23 Saturday 07:13 08:45 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 08:49
2017-12-13 Wednesday 09:42 11:17 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 11:17
2017-12-16 Saturday 07:26 08:56 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 08:56
2017-12-06 Wednesday 09:50 11:18 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 11:18
2017-12-09 Saturday 07:13 08:53 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 09:01
2018-02-24 Saturday 07:02 08:32 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 08:32
2018-02-17 Saturday 07:02 08:31 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 08:31
2018-02-21 Wednesday 09:44 11:16 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 11:16
2018-02-10 Saturday 07:09 08:45 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 08:45
2018-02-14 Wednesday 09:56 11:28 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 11:28
2017-12-27 Wednesday 10:00 11:39 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 11:39
2017-12-30 Saturday 07:05 08:40 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (PRG) Prague Landed 08:54