Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1319 Status

London, United Kingdom to Bergen, Norway

International flight DY 1319 from London (LGW) United Kingdom to Bergen (BGO) Norway operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1319 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1319
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 20:45 LGW Scheduled 23:40 BGO
Scheduled Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LGW Arrival Airport: BGO
Departure Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Bergen Airport, Bergen, Norway
LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00 BGO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LGW Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 03:11 AM BGO Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 04:11 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1072 kms / 666 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1319 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 20:45 23:40 (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 20:45 23:40 (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 20:45 23:40 (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:45 23:40 (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:45 23:40 (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 20:45 23:40 (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 20:45 23:40 (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Scheduled

DY 1319 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 20:53 23:28 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Landed 23:28
2018-04-20 Friday 21:11 23:44 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Landed 23:44
2018-04-17 Tuesday 20:49 23:27 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Landed 23:27
2018-04-18 Wednesday 20:46 23:18 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Landed 23:18
2018-04-15 Sunday 20:47 23:15 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Landed 23:15
2018-04-16 Monday 20:52 23:28 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Landed 23:28
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:07 23:37 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (LGW) London (BGO) Bergen Landed 23:37