Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1303 Status

London, United Kingdom to Oslo, Norway

International flight DY 1303 from London (LGW) United Kingdom to Oslo (OSL) Norway operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1303 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1303
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 9:10 a.m. LGW Scheduled 12:15 p.m. OSL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LGW Arrival Airport: OSL
Departure Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway
LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00 OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LGW Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 17:13 PM OSL Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:13 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1228 kms / 763 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1303 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 09:20 12:25 (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 09:20 12:25 (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 09:20 12:25 (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 09:20 12:25 (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 09:20 12:25 (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 09:20 12:25 (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Scheduled

DY 1303 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 10:52 13:51 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 13:51
2018-02-20 Tuesday 09:29 12:15 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 12:15
2018-02-15 Thursday 09:53 12:33 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 12:33
2018-02-16 Friday 10:17 12:57 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 12:57
2018-02-13 Tuesday 10:28 13:11 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 13:11
2018-02-14 Wednesday 09:38 12:27 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 12:27
2018-02-23 Friday 09:41 12:27 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 12:27
2018-02-21 Wednesday 09:40 12:34 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 12:34
2018-02-22 Thursday 09:30 12:27 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (LGW) London (OSL) Oslo Landed 12:27