Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1259 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Oslo, Norway

International flight DY 1259 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Oslo (OSL) Norway operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1259 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1259
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 21:35 AMS Scheduled 23:20 OSL
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: OSL
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 04:12 AM OSL Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 04:12 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 961 kms / 597 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1259 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 21:35 23:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 21:35 23:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 21:35 23:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 21:35 23:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 21:35 23:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 21:35 23:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 21:35 23:20 (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Scheduled

DY 1259 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 21:48 23:07 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Landed 23:07
2018-04-20 Friday 22:12 23:27 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Landed 23:27
2018-04-17 Tuesday 21:44 23:08 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Landed 23:08
2018-04-18 Wednesday 21:45 23:10 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Landed 23:10
2018-04-15 Sunday 22:17 23:41 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Landed 23:41
2018-04-16 Monday 21:48 23:14 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Landed 23:14
2018-04-22 Sunday 22:01 23:18 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (OSL) Oslo Landed 23:18