Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight DY 1040 Status

Oslo, Norway to Krakow, Poland

International flight DY 1040 from Oslo (OSL) Norway to Krakow (KRK) Poland operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) 1040 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Status

DY 1040
Norwegian Air Shuttle

Scheduled 09:40 Actual 09:53 OSL Scheduled 11:45 Estimated 11:40 KRK
Estimated Arrival 11:40 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Norwegian Air Shuttle
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OSL Arrival Airport: KRK
Departure Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway Arrival Airport: J. Paul II International Airport Krakow-Balice, Krakow, Poland
OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 KRK Time Zone: GMT +1:00
OSL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:12 AM KRK Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 11:12 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1253 kms / 779 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 1040 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:40 11:45 (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 19:15 21:20 (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 09:40 11:45 (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 11:15 13:20 (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:20 09:25 (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:40 11:45 (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:40 11:45 (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:40 11:45 (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Scheduled

DY 1040 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:32 09:19 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Landed 09:19
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:17 21:02 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Landed 21:02
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:51 11:39 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Landed 11:39
2018-05-18 Friday 11:40 13:25 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Landed 13:25
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:45 11:33 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Landed 11:33
2018-05-16 Wednesday 09:52 11:48 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (KRK) Krakow Landed 11:48